From Stuttgart
into the world

Who we are

wescaleIT AG
digitized manpower

wescaleIT AG is an IT full service provider specializing in the planning and implementation of sophisticated IT and technology projects.

We focus on the wishes, needs and hardships of our customers, while also focusing on optimizing their economic success. The digitalization of global resources, in combination with our PaPCore system and our unique experience in the global IT environment, make us an unbeatable partner for your business.

This novel concept enables us to offer you the possibility to master the challenges of digital transformation in a transparent, scalable and high-margin way. Whether it’s employee leasing, ensuring delivery capability, a shortage of skilled workers or demographic change – we offer the appropriate solutions.

Performance claim

Why do good when you can do better?

The founding members of wescaleIT AG have worked for years in highly specialized, very successful companies.

Our claim was never to be exactly as good as the competition. Rather, we demand of ourselves that we achieve the highest performance for our customers through methodology, processes, inventiveness and established standards in the provision of services.

History

Solutions since 2015

wescaleIT AG has been operating on the market since 2015. Since then, customers have relied on our know-how, our willingness to perform and our innovative approaches to solutions.

No problem is unsolvable, no challenge insurmountable. This is the reason why wescaleIT is perceived as a problem solver on the market and why many customers implement wescaleIT’s services in their long-term IT strategy. Since 2015, over 50 projects have been successfully implemented in Germany and Switzerland.

<Quote We often hear that working with us is unique and special. In doing so, we only try to always exceed expectations./>

Markus Krauter
Executive Board of wescaleIT AG

Digital Service Container

Making the impossible possible – with PaPCore ©

PaPCore© is a virtual service model where employees from all over the world can come together to work collaboratively.

With the help of PaPcore©, we are able to provide professional IT services. Just the way you need it. PaPCore is a development of wescaleIT AG, which makes it possible to combine maximum flexibility, scalability and cost-efficiency and thus provide our customers with a decisive advantage.

Discover PaPCore©

Contact us

Smart solutions for every IT challenge

Our worldwide team of IT specialists is at your disposal for your project. Contact us without obligation and get to know us

UNSERE PARTNER

Aus Stuttgart
in die Welt

Wer wir sind

Die wescaleIT AG
digitalisiert Manpower

Die wescaleIT AG ist ein IT-Full Service Provider, der sich auf die Planung und Umsetzung anspruchsvoller IT- und Technologievorhaben spezialisiert hat.

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Nöte unserer Kunden und haben dabei zusätzlich die Optimierung ihres wirtschaftlichen Erfolgs im Fokus. Die Digitalisierung von globalen Ressourcen, in Kombination mit unserem PaPCore-System und unserem einmaligen Erfahrungsschatz im globalen IT-Umfeld, machen uns zu einem unschlagbaren Partner für ihr Business.

Dieses neuartige Konzept befähigt uns, Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu bieten transparent, skalierbar und margenträchtig die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation zu meistern. Egal ob Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Gewährleistung der Lieferfähigkeit, Fachkräftemangel oder demographischer Wandel – wir bieten die entsprechenden Lösungen.

Leistungsanspruch

Warum gut, wenn es auch besser geht?

Die Gründungsmitglieder der wescaleIT AG haben über Jahre in hochspezialisierten, sehr erfolgreichen Unternehmen gearbeitet.

Unser Anspruch war es nie, genauso gut wie der Wettbewerb zu sein. Vielmehr haben wir den Anspruch an uns selbst, durch Methodik, Prozesse, Ideenreichtum und eingeführte Standards in der Leistungserbringung Höchstleistungen für unsere Kunden zu erzielen.

Historie

Lösungen seit 2015

Die wescaleIT AG agiert seit 2015 am Markt. Seit dem setzen Kunden auf unser Know-How, unsere Leistungsbereitschaft und unsere innovativen Lösungsansätze.

Kein Problem ist unlösbar, keine Herausforderung unüberwindbar. Das ist der Grund, weshalb wescaleIT am Markt als Problemlöser wahrgenommen wird und viele Kunden die Services von wescaleIT in ihre langfristige IT-Strategie implementieren. Seit 2015 wurden über 50 Projekte in Deutschland und der Schweiz erfolgreich durchgeführt.

<Zitat Wir hören häufig, dass die Zusammenarbeit mit uns einzigartig und besonders ist. Dabei versuchen wir nur, stets die Erwartungen zu übertreffen./>

Markus Krauter
Vorstand wescaleIT AG

Digital Service Container

Unmögliches möglich machen – mit PaPCore©

PaPCore© ist ein virtueller Service Container, in dem Mitarbeiter aus der ganzen Welt zusammenkommen, um miteinander zu arbeiten.

Mithilfe von PaPCore© sind wir in der Lage professionelle IT-Services zu erbringen. Und zwar genau so, wie Sie sie benötigen. PaPCore© ist eine Entwicklung der wescaleIT AG, die es ermöglicht ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Kosteneffizienz miteinander zu vereinen und unseren Kunden somit einen entscheidenden Vorteil zu verschaffen.

PaPCore© entdecken

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Smarte Lösungen für jede IT-Herausforderung

Unser weltweites Team von IT-Spezialisten steht Ihnen für Ihr Projekt zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich und lernen Sie uns kennen.

UNSERE PARTNER