Are you facing forward-looking challenges? We will be happy to advise you!

Do you have any questions or would you like to know how to align yourself within IT in the future?

Then we will be happy to assist you and develop a customized concept together with you, so that you are best positioned for future technological challenges.

<Quote A transparent and high-quality consulting service is the basis for every project./>

Franz-Justus Steinmetzer
Head of IT-powered Supply Chain

The world of IT is developing at breakneck speed.

News are distributed through the World Wide Web on a daily basis.

An IT strategist can quickly lose track of what is going on when it comes to selecting the right solutions. We have made it our business to make important decisions easier for you and to prepare you in the best way for your project, to accompany you in this respect and to relieve you.

From the needs analysis, to the strategy development, to the implementation of your project, we are at your side and support you in topics of digitalization, Future Workplace, ISMS consulting, Blockchain application and IT security.

Casestudies Consulting

More than just good results – success stories that want to be told.

Our delivery model is new and unique worldwide. To give you an idea of the possibilities, we have documented some practical examples for you. Children are told stories so that they fall asleep. We tell ours so that you wake up.

Digital Service Container

Making the impossible possible – with PaPCore©

PaPCore© is a virtual service container where employees from all over the world come together to work with each other.

With the help of PaPCore© we are able to provide professional IT services in exactly the way you need them. PaPCore© is a wescaleIT AG development that makes it possible to combine maximum flexibility, scalability and cost efficiency, giving our customers a decisive advantage.

Discover PaPCore©

FAQ

The right answer to every question.

No. PaPCore© is a system of processes, methods and people that are supported by software depending on the service design. This can be provided by you or by us. Depending on the requirements.

Our colleagues come from all over the world. Of course, we do not arbitrarily bring resources to your service team. You decide on the price, delivery locations and other restrictions. We check in several quality gates whether our candidates fit to you and your project.

Our employees speak German and English. However, your contact persons will only speak the language you wish with you. Our experienced service managers are exclusively German native speakers

No. PaPCore© differs fundamentally in its delivery model from outsourcing. In addition, PaPCore© offers unprecedented flexibility and scalability, which are not, or only with great difficulty, possible in outsourcing.

In addition to monetary advantages, PaPCore© also offers the advantage of not having to manage entire teams. Moreover, we are liable for the agreed quality of the service. If you work with freelancers the risk is in your hands.

Due to the service construct, we are liable for the promised quality. If the quality is not met or not met to the full extent, we will pay for it as contractually agreed. However, thanks to our extensive experience, various early warning systems and close management of the service, you can challenge us without worrying.

No. You set the framework and discuss it with your service manager. He or she is responsible for managing the teams and will be happy to discuss any challenges with you. You do not have any points of contact with the teams.

No. We provide services, not employee leasing. Our delivery model is tried and tested and does not overlap with employee leasing.

Once we have designed a service with you, we begin project onboarding. Usually we can start within two weeks. In exceptional cases we can guarantee 4 weeks.

We guarantee the contracted service. In the Service Level Agreements of the contract, the quality you expect is stated and described in detail.

You can decide this flexibly. Of course, we also offer long-term contract terms with monetary benefits. However, we also offer notice periods of 4 weeks to the end of the month. Excluded from this are changes in the project scope, as well as scaling. For large projects, we insist on a minimum term of 3 months from the start of the contract.

Of course, a governance and communication model will be developed together with you during the design process of the service, which will also be part of the contract. For operational issues, we additionally create governance and communication models specifically for the transition.

We can react immediately to a change in requirements and change the team setup within a few days without any disadvantages for you.

No. We design our services to meet your requirements 100%.

In principle, you only need to meet one prerequisite: Openness to new and unknown things.

This cannot be answered in a generalized way. However, we have already been able to achieve savings of 70% compared to competitors.

Contact us

Smart solutions for every IT challenge

Our worldwide team of IT specialists is at your disposal for your project. Contact us without obligation and get to know us.

UNSERE PARTNER

Stehen Sie vor zukunftsweisenden Herausforderungen? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Haben Sie Fragen oder wissen selbst noch nicht, wie Sie sich zuk√ľnftig innerhalb der IT ausrichten wollen?

Dann stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein ma√ügeschneidertes Konzept, damit Sie f√ľr zuk√ľnftige technologische Herausforderungen bestm√∂glich aufgestellt sind.

<Zitat Eine transparente und qualitativ hochwertige Beratungsleistung ist die Basis f√ľr jedes Vorhaben./>

Franz-Justus Steinmetzer
Leiter IT-powered Supply Chain

Die Welt der IT entwickelt sich rasend schnell.

Beinahe täglich werden im World Wide Web Neuigkeiten gestreut.

Dabei kann ein IT-Stratege schnell den Überblick verlieren, wenn es um die Auswahl der richtigen Lösungen geht. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Ihnen wichtige Entscheidungen zu erleichtern und Sie optimal auf Ihr Vorhaben vorzubereiten, Sie dahingehend zu begleiten und entlasten.

Von der Bedarfsanalyse, √ľber die Strategieentwicklung bis hin zur Durchf√ľhrung Ihres Projektes stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite und unterst√ľtzen Sie in Themen der Digitalisierung, Future Workplace, ISMS-Consultung, Blockchain Applikations und IT-Security.

Casestudies Consulting

Mehr als nur gute Resultate ‚Äď Erfolgsstorys, die erz√§hlt werden wollen.

Unser Deliverymodell ist neu und weltweit einzigartig. Damit Sie sich ein Bild √ľber die M√∂glichkeiten machen k√∂nnen, haben wir f√ľr Sie einige Praxisbeispiele dokumentiert. Kindern erz√§hlt man Geschichten, damit sie einschlafen. Wir erz√§hlen unsere, damit Sie aufwachen.

Digital Service Container

Unm√∂gliches m√∂glich machen ‚Äď mit PaPCore¬©

PaPCore© ist ein virtueller Service Container, in dem Mitarbeiter aus der ganzen Welt zusammenkommen, um miteinander zu arbeiten.

Mithilfe von PaPCore© sind wir in der Lage professionelle IT-Services zu erbringen. Und zwar genau so, wie Sie sie benötigen. PaPCore© ist eine Entwicklung der wescaleIT AG, die es ermöglicht ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Kosteneffizienz miteinander zu vereinen und unseren Kunden somit einen entscheidenden Vorteil zu verschaffen.

PaPCore© entdecken

FAQ

Auf jede Frage die passende Antwort.

Nein. PaPCore¬© ist ein System aus Prozessen, Methoden und Menschen, die je nach Servicegestaltung Unterst√ľtzung durch Software erhalten. Diese kann von Ihnen, oder aber von uns zur Verf√ľgung gestellt werden. Je nach Anforderung.

Unsere Kollegen kommen aus der ganzen Welt. Selbstverst√§ndlich bringen wir nicht willk√ľrlich Ressourcen in Ihr Service-Team. Sie entscheiden √ľber den Preis, die Lieferstandorte und weitere Restriktionen. Wir pr√ľfen in mehreren Qualitygates, ob unsere Kandidaten zu Ihnen und Ihrem Vorhaben passen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sprechen Deutsch und Englisch. Ihre Ansprechpartner sprechen allerdings ausschlie√ülich die Sprache mit Ihnen, die Sie w√ľnschen. Unsere erfahrenen Servicemanager sind ausschlie√ülich deutsche Muttersprachler.

Nein. PaPCore© unterscheidet sind grundlegend im Deliverymodell vom Outsourcing. Zudem bietet PaPCore© eine bisher ungeahnte Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit, die im Outsourcing nicht oder nur sehr schwer möglich sind.

Neben monet√§ren Vorteilen bietet PaPCore¬© auch den Vorteil der ausbleibenden Steuerung ganzer Teams. Dar√ľber haften wir f√ľr die vereinbarte Qualit√§t des Service. Bei Freelancern liegt das Risiko in Ihren H√§nden.

Aufgrund des Service-Konstrukts haften wir f√ľr die versprochene Qualit√§t. Sollte die Qualit√§t nicht oder nicht im vollen Umfang erf√ľllt werden, kommen wir wie vertraglich vereinbart daf√ľr auf. Aufgrund unseres gro√üen Erfahrungsschatzes, diversen Fr√ľhwarnsystemen und einer engen Steuerung des Service, k√∂nnen Sie uns aber unbesorgt herausfordern.

Nein. Sie geben den Rahmen vor und besprechen sich mit Ihrem Service Manager. Dieser ist f√ľr die Steuerung der Teams verantwortlich und diskutiert gerne jegliche Herausforderung mit Ihnen. Sie haben mit den Teams keine Ber√ľhrungspunkte.

Nein. Wir bieten Services und keine Arbeitnehmer√ľberlassung. Unser Delivery Modell ist zahlreich erprobt und birgt keine √úberschneidungen zur Arbeitnehmer√ľberlassung.

Sobald wir einen Service mit Ihnen designt haben, beginnen wir mit dem Projekt-Onboarding. In der Regel können wir innerhalb von zwei Wochen starten. In Ausnahmefällen können wir 4 Wochen garantieren.

Wir garantieren f√ľr den vertraglich vereinbarten Service. In den Service Level Agreements des Vertrags wird die von Ihnen erwartete Qualit√§t festgehalten und im Detail beschrieben.

Dies k√∂nnen Sie flexibel entscheiden. Selbstverst√§ndlich bieten wir auch langfristige Vertragslaufzeiten mit monet√§ren Vorteilen. Allerdings bieten wir auch K√ľndigungsfristen von 4 Wochen zum Monatsende. Davon ausgenommen sind √Ąnderungen im Projektscope, sowie Skalierungen. Bei gro√üen Projekten bestehen wir auf eine Mindestlaufzeit von 3 Monaten ab Vertragsbeginn.

Selbstverst√§ndlich werden im Designprozess des Service ein Governance- sowie Kommunikationsmodell gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickelt, die auch vertraglicher Bestandteil sind. Bei Betriebsthemen erstellen wir zus√§tzlich Governance- und Kommunikationsmodelle speziell f√ľr die Transition.

Wir können sofort auf eine Anforderungsänderung reagieren und innerhalb weniger Tage die Teamaufstellung ändern, ohne dass Ihnen Nachteile zuteil werden.

Nein. Wir gestalten unsere Services so, dass Ihre Anforderungen zu 100% erf√ľllt werden.

Im Prinzip m√ľssen Sie nur eine Voraussetzung erf√ľllen: Offenheit gegen√ľber Neuem und Unbekanntem.

Dies l√§sst sich nicht pauschal beantworten. Allerdings haben wir bereits Ersparnisse in H√∂he von 70% gegen√ľber Mitbewerbern erzielen k√∂nnen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Smarte L√∂sungen f√ľr jede IT-Herausforderung

Unser weltweites Team von IT-Spezialisten steht Ihnen f√ľr Ihr Projekt zur Verf√ľgung. Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich und lernen Sie uns kennen.

UNSERE PARTNER